• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

815 S. Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond du Lac, WI 54937

  • SALES HOTLINE: (888) 336-8163
  • SERVICE & PARTS: (888) 736-9559

Just for the Ladies

 
   
Women are a dominant force in automotive purchases buying more than 65% of all new vehicles.
 
They are a decisive influence in up to 93% of all vehicle purchases.
 (Road and Travel Magazine, Autotrader.com)
 
Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram realizes that the majority of online car buyers are women and we want to make your experience with our dealership as easy and enjoyable as possible. 

More than ever in history, women play a primary role in almost all vehicle purchases. We take the time to answer all your questions with no high pressure sales tactics. We have a comfortable waiting area with fresh baked cookies, freshly popped popcorn, beverages, a French Press coffee machine and a fun Kids Room!

If you are new to the car-buying process or have any questions, Internet Sales Consultants Colleen Halfman or Nancy Berg are available to answer any questions you may have about buying a vehicle.

If it's service questions you have, Julie Kryzanowski or Cherri Williams are available to assist you. Parts questions, just ask Lori Heisler!

Many of our female customers cannot wait to tell us how much they appreciate the way that they are treated when they visit the dealership for sales or service. We have included contact information below for our female staff that can assist you "woman-to-woman" with any questions you may have.


Internet Sales: Colleen Halfman  colleen@holidaycdj.com

Internet Sales: Nancy Berg  nancy@holidaycdj.com  

Service: Cherri Williams  cwilliams@holidaycdj.com
Service: Julie Kryzanowski  juliek@holidaycdj.com

Parts Manager: Lori Heisler  lheisler@holidaycdj.com 

Title Clerk: Janis Emmer  jemmer@holidaycdj.com 



You may also reach any of these ladies with any questions at 855-467-8358


Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Hours

  • Monday 8:30am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:30am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:30am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:30am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed